VAMPIRE HUNT by Tim O’Rourke Chapters 1-3 Giveaway!

VAMPIRE HUNT, book three in the Kiera Hudson series, is set to release OCTOBER 31ST. With VAMPIRE WAKE just coming out in September, Tim has been a busy little bee! 

This “giveaway” is open to everyone and will run through the 31st of October. 

Entry is easy, just comment on this post that you would like to read the first three chapters and leave your email address! 

You will receive an email from cantputitdownreviews(at)gmail(dot)com within 24 hours of your post with a PDF file of chapters 1-3! If you have not recieved it within 24 hours of your post, please first check your spam folder. If my email is not there, then please email me at the above address and I will resend them just as soon as possible.

About Jennifer @Can'tPutItDown

My name is Jennifer and I have a reading problem... yes I am a book junkie. Whether I am reading on my Nook, on apps on my phone, or an actual book in hand, I always have a book with me! If I am going to post spoilers (which I don't like to do because I don't like to ruin a good book for those who have not read it) I will tell you before I get into my review. Feel free to leave me some feed back! Thank you to author Tim O'Rourke for encouraging me to start this blog! Follow me on Goodreads.com at http://www.goodreads.com/lovemynook

Posted on October 10, 2011, in Giveaways, Contests & Events, Past Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. I would love to read the first three chapters. Thank you.

  2. desitheblonde@msn.com let me read the whole book and itell you how it is liked on good read and other places

  3. I can’t wait for book 3.

  4. Please send me free chapters marielemus1108@Gmail.com

  5. Please send first 3 chapters I love the books

  6. I would like to read the first three chapters.

  7. oh please please please send me the first 3 chapters of Vampire Hunt!

  8. Please send me the first three chapters of Vampire Hunt, Cant wait to get my teth into it. Val

  9. I would love to read the first three chapters!!!

  10. I’d like to read the first three chapters.

  11. I would love to read any chapters from any of the books! I haven’t read any of them yet but I’m always looking for good books to fall in love with! =)

    Valerie Long
    just.val.1974@gmail.com
    Jewelry Creations by V.S. Long – https://www.facebook.com/vsl1974

  12. Ok , I need more Potter, so put me down for these chapters, please:D

    tintinbrains@bigpond.com

    Michelle

  13. I woke up this morning and my first thought was it’s finally the 10th!!! :)

  14. Wow! It’s going to be released Oct 31st?! Well you know I want the first three chapters!

  15. my name is jordanne and i would like to read the first three chapters of vampire hunt. jordannegiudici1994@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

