ZOMPACOLYPSE 2011 Blog Hop & Trick or Treat Hop

Paranormal Wastelands

Thank you for stopping by Can’t Put It Down for the

Zompacolypse 2011 Blog Hop! 

And thank you to Darkfallen and Greta at Paranormal Wastelands for letting me be a part of this!

Can’t Put It Down’s Zompacolypse Blog Hop GIVEAWAY!

Thank you to Sean Thomas Fisher for offering a copy of Cold Faith and Zombies!
 
The Back Cover…
Bump in the Night Publishing is proud to present Sean Thomas Fisher’s latest novel, COLD FAITH AND ZOMBIES.

The scripture warns that in the last days the love of the great body of believers will grow cold and maybe that’s why people who aren’t people anymore began pounding on Paul’s front door. With his zombie movie and gaming experience, his wife, Sophia, and trusty friend, Dan, know they have an edge against extinction. Paul quickly gets them guns, a siphon-kit and a plan to head south, because if the walking stiffs don’t get them, the freezing Iowa temps will.
Overnight, Paul goes from the unemployment line to the front line in a battle against evil, where he finally finds his calling as a leader. However, his swelling confidence quickly propels them towards tragedy, putting his faith to the ultimate test while the fate of others hangs in the balance.
This book will bring ravenous zombies into your home without the use of strong language and graphic violence.

You can read my review of Cold Faith and Zombies by clicking HERE

HOW TO ENTER:

Be a follower of this blog by

clicking the subscribe button on the left hand side of this blog

or

for WordPress users click the”FOLLOW” button at the top left corner of the page.

HOW TO EARN EXTRA ENTRIES!!

(links can be found on the left hand side of this blog)

+1 Follow on Facebook

+1 Follow on Google+

+1 Follow on Twitter

If you follow on all three that is a total of FOUR entries! 
~YOU MUST LEAVE A COMMENT TELLING ME THAT YOU HAVE SUBSCRIBED~
DON’T FORGET TO MENTION THE NUMBER OF EXTRA ENTRIES ALSO!
The Nitty Gritty:

~  CONTEST WILL RUN UNTIL OCTOBER 31, 2011. WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED AND NOTIFIED ON November 1, 2011

~ONE COMMENT ENTRY PER PERSON

~ OPEN INTERNATIONALLY

~ NO P.O. BOXES PLEASE

~ Winner will be notified by email  AND Can’t Put It Down‘s Facebook page. Winner will have 2 (two) days from date of post to respond either via email to me (cantputitdownreviews(at)gmail(dot)com) or on the Facebook page acknowledging that they have won. Winner will need to provide me with necessary information to successfully obtain their book. All information will be kept confidential and destroyed after use.

~If the winner fails to contact me after the 2 (two) days, a new winner will be drawn and the same provisions as above will apply.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TRICK OR TREAT GIVEAWAY HOP

Bonus Stop!

Brought to you by PARANORMAL WASTELANDS
Be sure to click the picture below to be entered to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card

Bonus Stops List:


1. Paranormal Wastelands
2. vvb32 reads
3. Mad Moose Mama
4. Nina @ Death Books and Tea
5. Cana
6. KarinLibrarian
7. AH@Badass Book Reviews
8. Can’t Put It Down
9. Lea @ LC’s Adventures in Libraryland
10. Ambur @ Burning.x.Impossibly.x.Bright
11. Lyndsey Lore @ STRANGEMORE
12. Bibliosaurus Text
13. Dawn @ Read Love
14. Christen @ Goldilox and the Three Weres
15. Amethyst Daydreams
16. Shandy @ Mama Knows Books
17. Violette

18. Juliet @ The Attic
19. Tee @dreaming dreams
20. The Story Seekers
21. Vanessa Morgan
22. Avalon Cat Cartoons
23. Ashley Suzanne
24. Heather@ SupaGurl Books
25. The Book Nympho
26. Kathy @ I write, I read, I review
27. monkeycstars
28. Melissa @ This is Your Brain on Books
29. But What Are They Eating
30. Jex @ Everything and Nothing
31. Mary @ Sweeping Me
32. Zombie Girl Shambling
33. Books And Beyond
34. Stuck in YA
35. Annie Walls
36. Chrisitna Irelan
37. Colleen @ Les Livres
38. Pabkins @ Mission to Read
39. Alaskan Book Cafe
40. I Am A Reader, Not A Writer
41. The Wannabe Knight

About Jennifer @Can'tPutItDown

My name is Jennifer and I have a reading problem... yes I am a book junkie. Whether I am reading on my Nook, on apps on my phone, or an actual book in hand, I always have a book with me! If I am going to post spoilers (which I don't like to do because I don't like to ruin a good book for those who have not read it) I will tell you before I get into my review. Feel free to leave me some feed back! Thank you to author Tim O'Rourke for encouraging me to start this blog! Follow me on Goodreads.com at http://www.goodreads.com/lovemynook

Posted on October 28, 2011, in Giveaways, Contests & Events, Past Events. Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Thaks for the giveaway!
    valca85 at aol dot com

    I’m a follower

  2. Thanks for the giveaway!!

    I am a WordPress subscriber.

    I am a twitter follower-@justjanhvi

    Janhvi
    justjanhvi at gmail dot com

  3. Thanks for the giveaway!
    Subscribed to the blog: kaylalovesandrew09@yahoo.com
    +1 Facebook Follower: Kayla Merritt

    kaylalovesandrew09@yahoo.com

  4. Subscribed plus did all the extras for 4. Also requested you on GR. :)
    Cristina@alaskanbookcafe.com

  5. I subscribe to your emails
    wildnmild4u (at) yahoo (dot) com

  6. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Subscribed!
    Facebook – Mary Reiss
    Twitter @SweepingMe

    Mary
    mary_reiss @ hotmail.com

  7. *Starts waving her dismembered meaty leg around – All Hail the Zombie Queen! Forfeit your books or be devoured!*
    Warning: Oozing and a desire for brains may ensue at any moment.
    +3 entries = 4!!
    subscribed and following everywhere cause I’m a stalker like that! Tjensen, @pabkins and pabkins yes yes
    Pabkins @ Mission to Read

  8. I’m subscribed via email :) Thanks for making it international!

    kate1485 at hotmail.com

  9. Thanks for the giveaway!
    I subscribed via email.
    adsanders77 at gmail dot com

  10. thx for the chance!

    subscribe w/ email

    +1 twitter twinmomx5

  11. Thx so much for a great giveaway!

    subscriber as email below and
    +1 follow on twitter…twinmomx5

  12. I am following via email :)

    Also shared on Twitter and FB
    Thanks
    Jodi Trudel
    trublujo at hotmail dot com

  13. Thanks for the giveaway!!!

    Subcriber to your blog
    FB as Demitra Giote
    Twitter as @artdem83

    artgiote at gmail dot com

  14. Thanks for the giveaway!
    k_anon[at]hotmail[dot]co[dot]uk

  15. This looks like a really good book! I’m really surprised that I don’t have it yet because I LOVE zombie books! Thanks for the chance to win a copy:)

    GFC follower
    FB follower
    Twitter follower: @jwitt33

    jwitt33 at live dot com

  16. I get your email
    +1 follow on google plus
    +1 follow on fb as teressa oliver
    +1 follow on twitter as tynapier1

    thanks for the giveaway
    teressaoliver at gmail dot com

  17. Awesome giveaway!! Funny thing? I just agve a copy of this away but I don’t even have my own yet! lol

    I subscribed to you;)

    Awesome giveaway and a big thanks from Paranormal Wastelands for participating in Zompacolypse 2011. Hope to see you back next year!
    Our current giveaways: Trick-or-Treat Hop!, Bad Taste In Boys(signed), Tommy Nightmare/Kindle Fire!, Mifit(signed), Night Walker!

  18. YAYS!! Zompacolypse is here!!

    Subcriber to blog ;)

    Erikasbuddy(AT)hotmail(DOT)com

  19. Thank you for this giveaway :D I would love to win this book. <3

    +1 follow on facebook as Carina Olsen

    Love, Carina ~ carina-olsen@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

