Turkey Day T-Shirt and Book Giveaway!

Winner: Julie Witt

It’s Thanksgiving!! So how about a Giveaway? Yes? I thought you would say that. You fans of Tim O’Rourke’s Kiera Hudson vampire series will especially LOVE this one… Tim and I are giving away a signed VAMPIRE SHIFT t-shirt and one of Tim’s vampire books, of your choosing! 

Here is a picture of the t-shirt up for graps

that will be signed by Tim O’Rourke!

Here are the book covers for the book of your choice in order

  

To enter this giveaway please fill out the form *HERE*

Please note: Filling out the form is the only way to enter this contest and any incomplete forms will be disregarded and will not be entered into the random drawing for a winner. Please read all directions carefully!

~The form includes bonus entries that are not required to be entered but will give you extra chances to win.

~Because it is almost Thanksgiving, the form also includes a box to tell me what you are most thankful for. This is the main entry to the contest! 

~Winner will be announced on Can’t Put It Down’s Facebook page and will receive an email from me. 

~More details included at the top of the form. 

~Contest ends November 30, 2011

Here’s my thankful post…

What am I thankful for… well that list includes a lot of things such as my family, friends, job, my two Yorkies who are constantly fighting over my lap but this year that list also includes this blog and the friends I have made through it and for all of my readers! I am especially grateful for my friendship with Tim and his support of my blog. Afterall, Tim was the one who recommended I start this blog! 

About Jennifer @Can'tPutItDown

My name is Jennifer and I have a reading problem... yes I am a book junkie. Whether I am reading on my Nook, on apps on my phone, or an actual book in hand, I always have a book with me! If I am going to post spoilers (which I don't like to do because I don't like to ruin a good book for those who have not read it) I will tell you before I get into my review. Feel free to leave me some feed back! Thank you to author Tim O'Rourke for encouraging me to start this blog! Follow me on Goodreads.com at http://www.goodreads.com/lovemynook

Posted on November 16, 2011, in Giveaways, Contests & Events, Home, Past Events. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Thank you for the giveaway!

  2. Fantastic giveaway!
    Thanks for the chance to win.

  3. Fabulous thank you.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  4. Thanks you for doing this international, i really appreciate thanks you

  5. COOOOOOOOL
    SQUEEEEEEEEEEEe
    and
    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers

