SMALL BLOGS, BIG DREAMS BLOG HOP April 16-21, 2012

THIS BLOG HOP & GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED AND ANY ENTRY COMMENTS WILL BE DISCARDED. THANK YOU.

Hosted by Walking on Bookshelves and Forbidden Passions Reviews

Thanks for stopping by Can’t Put It Down’s stop on

the Small Blogs, Big Dreams Blog Hop!

~My Giveaway~

One (1) copy of  The Spirit Keeper by Melissa Luznicky Garrett

Connect with Melissa on Facebook, Goodreads, and her blog

The Spirit Keeper is book one in a new series and I LOVED it! 

You can read my review *HERE*

Synopsis from Goodreads:

After her mother and grandparents die in a raging house fire, eleven-year-old Sarah Redbird ends up in the custody of her aunt and uncle. Six years later, Sarah discovers the fire may not have been an accident at all, but a deliberate act of revenge. 

Sarah’s family has kept the truth of their Native American heritage secret her entire life, refusing to acknowledge where they came from. But when a family that has direct ties to their past moves to town, Sarah’s true identity is revealed. 

What Sarah soon learns is that some secrets are better left unspoken.

HOW TO ENTER

Simple, leave a comment including your email on this post! 

THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW

Blog Hop ends on April 21, 2012. Winner will be announced on Monday, April 23, 2012 on the blog’s Facebook page. Winner will also be notified via email. Winner will have 24 hours to respond to my email with their mailing name and address. If winner fails to respond after the 24 hours, a new winner will be drawn and the same provisions will apply. Winner’s information will be passed on to the author to receive their copy of The Spirit Keeper. No P.O. Boxes please. You may only enter this giveaway once. Additional entries will be discarded. After you receive your book, if you enjoyed it, please leave the author a rating and/or review on Amazon.

Open internationally!

Visit these other great blogs on the hop and enter to win their giveaways too!

About Jennifer @Can'tPutItDown

My name is Jennifer and I have a reading problem... yes I am a book junkie. Whether I am reading on my Nook, on apps on my phone, or an actual book in hand, I always have a book with me! If I am going to post spoilers (which I don't like to do because I don't like to ruin a good book for those who have not read it) I will tell you before I get into my review. Feel free to leave me some feed back! Thank you to author Tim O'Rourke for encouraging me to start this blog! Follow me on Goodreads.com at http://www.goodreads.com/lovemynook

Posted on April 16, 2012, in Giveaways, Contests & Events, Past Events. Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. Looks like something else to add to my TBR pile….

  2. I would love to win! Thank you so much!

    lilianxchengATgmailDOTcom

  3. OHGosh…this sounds like an awesome read!!

    books4rme67 at ymail dot com

  4. It sounds very interesting! Thank you for the giveaway!

    artgiote at gmail dot com

  5. I like these hops – I find great new bolgs to follow and good giveaways too.

  6. Thanks for the chance!

    dontkillkittens8 AT netscape DOT net

  7. The books sound interesting! Thanks for great giveaway!
    bymyself.g@gmail.com

  8. This book sounds awesome :) thanks for the giveaway, and thinks for the notice on the Book Blog Giveaway page
    drakenfyre75[at]msn[dot]com

  9. Bridget Howard

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!! I love blog hops :)!!!! bridget.howard@hotmail.com

  10. Thanks for the giveaway, the books sounds great!
    Kim Reid
    kimberlybreid at hotmail dot com

  11. Thanks for the giveaway, the book sounds great!
    kimberlybreid at hotmail dot com

  12. Thanks for the giveaway. This looks like an awesome read.
    pulliam_t at yahoo dot com

  13. Thanks for giving away what looks to be a great read. Your blog looks very cool(easy on the eyes, the graphics and colors, etc). Thanks for participating

    georgette(dot)coan(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. The Spirit Keeper looks like a great read. Thanks for the giveaway.

  15. I would love to read THE SPIRIT KEEPER thank you.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  16. thanks for the chance to win!

  17. Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  18. I’ve never heard of this book before, but it sounds amazing.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

    justanotherteenagebookworm(at)gmail(dot)com.

  19. This sounds like a really cool book!
    danasquare3@aol.com

  20. Never heard of this book before, cool!

    catchingashootingstar at hotmail dot ca

  21. Thank you for offering a great book that has not been talked about on every other blog!

    twistingthelens@gmail.com

  22. This book sounds really good. would love to read it. thanks so much for the giveaway!
    Lmackesy at gmail.com

  23. I love stories that include a flare of Native American lore and this sounds dandy! Thank you for your generous participating in this fun hop :) Looking forward to following!
    dz59001[at]gmail[dot]com

  24. Sounds real interesting – I like to read books about Native Americans and their culture and traditions. Thanks for the giveaway!

    iren_mikhaylova(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)uk

  25. This book sounds great! I haven’t heard of it before!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  26. Looks really good, thanks so much for the chance.

  27. that book looks good even though iv never heard of it before. thanks for the giveaway.

    Laura.M.Carter@uea.ac.uk

  28. Oh, I forgot to mention I’m a new Networked Blogs follower. :)

  29. I’m stopping by for the blog hop. Nice to meet you. Your blog looks great and this is an awesome giveaway.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

