TIM O’ROURKE SWAG & BOOKS GIVEAWAY!!

So, our favorite Kiera Hudson author has given me the green light to go go GO with this giveaway and I think you will all be super stoked!!!

First, I’m gonna tell you what he wants to give! 

How about an e-copy of Vampire Shift AND a Vampire Shift skin for your iPhone 4

AND

an e-copy of Dead Flesh AND a Dead Flesh skin for your iPod Touch!!!!!

Exciting isn’t it!

Here are the images, and remember, this is NOT for the device, you have to already have that, they are the skins only

(ya I know common sense but just in case!).

VAMPIRE SHIFT skin for the iPhone 4

DEAD FLESH skin for the Apple iPod Touch 2nd/3rd Generation

*How to Enter*

Leave a comment on this blog post including your email address. That’s it! 

*Things to Know*

1) Tim is so super nice he is willing to send the skins anywhere! This is open internationally!

2) Winners will be drawn at random for both sets of prizes.

3) Winners will be notified via email and must be willing to provide a name and mailing address, all of which I will pass along to Tim for shipment. I will also share you email address with Tim so that you can get your book copy!

4) Winners will have 24 hours from the time I send the email to respond back to me with the information requested. If I have not heard back within the 24 hours, a new winner(s) will be drawn and the same provisions will apply.

5) No P.O. Boxes

6) Rules and/or prizes are subject to change at my or the author’s discretion. 

7) Dead Flesh is almost ready for release so rest assured winner, Tim will get your copy to you just as soon as it is available. 

8) Giveaway ends April 30, 2012. Winners will be notified by May 2, 2012!

About Jennifer @Can'tPutItDown

My name is Jennifer and I have a reading problem... yes I am a book junkie. Whether I am reading on my Nook, on apps on my phone, or an actual book in hand, I always have a book with me! If I am going to post spoilers (which I don't like to do because I don't like to ruin a good book for those who have not read it) I will tell you before I get into my review. Feel free to leave me some feed back! Thank you to author Tim O'Rourke for encouraging me to start this blog! Follow me on Goodreads.com at http://www.goodreads.com/lovemynook

Posted on April 18, 2012, in Giveaways, Contests & Events, Past Events. Bookmark the permalink. 32 Comments.

  1. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i really want one soo badly:):P

  2. Thanks for the awesome international giveaway!!

    sweety225(at)rocketmail(dot)com

  3. I am ready to start my Shift!! Thanks for the super giveaway. I do love me vampires)=
    laurathomas61@att.net

  4. So excited for Dead Flesh,
    i cant wait till it comes out. Tasukilvr13@yahoo.com

  5. Skins look BA!

  6. So reading to read the book! All previous books are great! I know this one will be too!! Bamatink1985@yahoo.com

  7. Super excited about the release..this book was dedicated to moi :)

  8. Ohh, awesome giveaway :D Thank you so much for this giveaway. <3 And for it being international :D Would love to win these :)
    Love, Carina ~ carina-olsen@hotmail.com

  9. These skins and covers look awesome stylnunicorn@gmail.com

  10. The phone case is amazing I would love to win it!
    Danasquare3@aol.com

  11. What a beautiful giveaway! The covers of Tim O’Rourke books are awesome.
    Thank you,
    artgiote at gmail dot com

  12. Starting with omg so in love with mr Tim o’roukes books, his writings keep you on the edge of you seat which leave you wanting more hmmmmmmmm more books please mr o’rouke I have read and reread your other books and itching for more xx

  13. How incredibly generous. I would love to read these, Vampire Shift has been on my wishlist and it is exciting to know the next installment is almost here – you gotta love a series :) Thank you for this lovely giveaway opportunity. : -)
    dz59001[at]gmail[dot]com

  14. One of the best writers ever. I love his series books. Can’t wait to read some more about Keira and Potter. Love them. Tim, you know how I feel.

    Robbie

  15. I love all of Tim’s books. I hope I win. It would be awsome to get a copy of Dead Flesh. Thanks!

  16. Hi I really love the Keria Hudson series I am on to my 3 rd time reading it while waiting for Tim’s new book to come out. Thank you Tim for a really good series of books that keeps me wanting to read.

  17. I love this series. Awesome giveaway :)

  18. Thank you so much for the giveaway the book covers are amazing stylnunicorn@gmail.com

  19. I am leaving a comment for the contest. Email address is mdpotts5@yahoo.com. I do not have an iPhone but do have an iPod. Either way this author is super awesome so I would be glad to have it!

  20. A skin mmmm of deadflesh….lush

  21. I absolutely LOVE Tim’s books! I have read the entire series and can’t wait for the second series to come out! I would be totally stoked to win this!!!! Can’t wait for more work from you Tim. You are an amazing author. Thanks for sharing your gift with the world!!!!!

  22. Thankful to have stumbled across his books. Have read them all and looking forward to Dead Flesh. jenniferh516@aol.com

  23. Cool, thanks!
    gokarter418 (at) aol (dot) com

  24. I haven’t read Tim’s books yet but would love the chance:)
    bchild5 at aol dot com

  25. I love all things paranormal and vampires so thx for this awesome giveaway I am would love to read Dead Flesh berrylicious_cutie@hotmail.com

  26. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

    Janhvi
    justjanhvi at gmail dot com

  27. I love Tim’s books and can not wait to read Dead Flesh. Awesome Giveaway!!

  28. thanks for t he gift and i would love to have t hem
    desi the blonde at msn dot ocm

  29. Bridget Howard

    Thanks for the giveaway!!! bridget.howard@hotmail.com

  30. Tiffiny Shaffer

    I love reading Vampire books….ok any books for that matter!!! :)

  31. Awesome Giveaway! I havent read any of his work yet but I am dying to.
    agarcia6510@columbus.rr.com
    ~Amber

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

