I can purchase e-books where?

Are you new to e-readers or just looking for other places to purchase e-books? Well here is where you can find help! There are many options as to where you can purchase e-books and even websites where you can get them for free. Below is a short list of those options. Most e-readers will allow you to read different formats on your e-reader so you have more options. For example, I can use pretty much any website to purchase e-books except for amazon.com. Also, most of the sites keep their prices the same as others. When I first bought my Nook, I did a lot of price checking but realized it was a waste of time as B & N’s prices were the same as let’s say Borders prices. If you have a favorite website you use and would like it added to the list just let me know!

Barnes and Noble

Amazon

Smashwords 

Many Books

Books-A-Million 

Kobo Books 

Project Gutenberg

Feed Books

Thrify Reads

Double Dragon Publishing

Daily Cheap Reads

iTunes

Google Books

Diesel E-books

Whimsical Publications

About Jennifer @Can'tPutItDown

My name is Jennifer and I have a reading problem... yes I am a book junkie. Whether I am reading on my Nook, on apps on my phone, or an actual book in hand, I always have a book with me! If I am going to post spoilers (which I don't like to do because I don't like to ruin a good book for those who have not read it) I will tell you before I get into my review. Feel free to leave me some feed back! Thank you to author Tim O'Rourke for encouraging me to start this blog! Follow me on Goodreads.com at http://www.goodreads.com/lovemynook

Posted on June 21, 2011, in Where To Buy E-Books and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. There’s also Diesel books (although I’ve never bought through them, so don’t know how good their site is) and also ITUNES!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

