The Vampire Wake Poster and E-Book Giveaway!

Update: 10/9/11: Congratulations to SHARRA TURNER as the winner of this giveaway!

          Ok readers, it’s giveaway time again and boy do I have one cool giveaway!               

 Love this cover? I sure do and that is why the author Tim O’Rourke is giving a poster of  this cover AND an e-copy of his newly released Vampire Wake, the second book in the Kiera Hudson series. My review of Vampire Wake can be found under the Book Reviews tab. 

       Here is how you can win:

      *Leave a comment on THIS post. When you leave a comment, WordPress will ask you to  leave your e-mail address.    Enter a valid email as I will send the winner an email.  Make sure you check your spam folder.

      How to gain 3 extra entries (all links can be found on the left hand side of my blog):     

                        * add +1 Twitter for following me on Twitter

                        * add +1 Facebook for following me on Facebook                                                                                

                        * add +1 Google for following me on Google+  

The Nitty Gritty:            

     ~  CONTEST WILL RUN UNTIL OCTOBER 8, 2011. WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED AND NOTIFIED ON OCTOBER 9, 2011

      ~ONE COMMENT ENTRY PER PERSON PLUS 3 AVAILABLE EXTRA ENTRIES FOR A TOTAL OF 4 ENTRIES

     ~ OPEN INTERNATIONALLY

     ~ NO P.O. BOXES PLEASE

     ~ Winner will be notified by email and their name will also be posted on this blog AND Can’t Put It Down‘s Facebook page. Winner will have 2 (two) days from date of post to respond either via email to me (jennyerin1077(at)gmail(dot)com) or on the Facebook page acknowledging that they have won. Winner will need to provide me with necessary information to successfully obtain their book. All information will be kept confidential and destroyed after use.

     ~If the winner fails to contact me after the 2 (two) days, a new winner will be drawn and the same provisions as above will apply. 

About Jennifer @Can'tPutItDown

My name is Jennifer and I have a reading problem... yes I am a book junkie. Whether I am reading on my Nook, on apps on my phone, or an actual book in hand, I always have a book with me! If I am going to post spoilers (which I don't like to do because I don't like to ruin a good book for those who have not read it) I will tell you before I get into my review. Feel free to leave me some feed back! Thank you to author Tim O'Rourke for encouraging me to start this blog! Follow me on Goodreads.com at http://www.goodreads.com/lovemynook

Posted on September 18, 2011, in Giveaways, Contests & Events, Past Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway :) I’ve followed via Twitter and FB…don’t have Google+ yet :(

    Total = 3 entries ;)

  2. Awesome Giveaway! Enter Me. Please :) I am a follower on twitter (mkhensley82), friend on face book (Mary K Hensley), a friend on GoodReads too. Haven’t joined google+ yet. Not sure if I want to lol. Finger crossed on the giveaway!

    • I LOVE Google+! I’m trying to figure out a way to have a G+ for my blog’s page. I’m not happy with all the changes to Facebook and the privacy issues at all. I like the new streaming feature but not how I see all this stuff from people that are not my friends and also the fact that people who are not my friends are seeing my stuff. I’ve been doing a lot of reading about more changes coming like the Timeline feature which basically is going to be public for all. Not good in my opinion! Thanks for entering! If you decide to join G+, just click the link on the right which will hopefully soon take you right to my blog’s G+ page :)

  3. Thanks for the awesome giveaway. I am a twitter follower: https://twitter.com/#!/SharraTurner and a facebook follower: http://www.facebook.com/sharra.turner and a google plus follower: Sharra Turner

  4. Awesome cover. Please count me in for this contest and thanks.
    +1 Facebook: Aprille Shadowspeak
    +1 Twitter: LadyVampire2u

    LadyVampire2u AT gmail DOT com

  5. Thank you for the great giveaway!

    Twitter follower as @artdem83
    FB as Demitra Giote

    artgiote at gmail dot com

  6. Hey I’d love this one!!! Sounds interesting

    I’m following you on
    Twitter
    Facebook
    Goodreads
    Google
    Your blog

  7. Awesome giveaway!!!

    Facebook: Summer Rose Adams
    Twitter: JohnsGirl202
    Email: Paigebradish@yahoo.com

  8. I’d love to be entered. The cover looks awesome!

    I follow you on Facebook too so that’s a +1

    khashway(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. Please enter me in the draw, and thanks for the giveaway!

    darlenesbooknook at gmail dot com

    +1 following on Facebook (Darlene’s Book Nook)
    +1 following on Twitter (@DarleneBookNook)

  10. Just wanted to wish everyone luck and say YAY!!! The book is finally here!!
    Please don’t enter me though bc I’ve already got the book;)

  11. Thanks for the giveaway! This sounds like a really good read.
    Twitter – juliecookies
    FB – Julie Smeltzer
    Google+- Julie Smeltzer
    juliecookies(at)gmail.com

  12. I am a Twitter follower: @jwitt33

  13. I am a FB follower: Julie Witt

  14. I would love to enter this giveaway! The cover is very beautiful and would make a nice poster :)

  15. That’s a great cover! Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

